Hotel Eiger Mürren

Restaurant & Bar

Dishes with Eiger, Mönch & Jungfrau

Hotel Eiger has always been a guarantor for sophisticated cuisine. Only selected ingredients - preferably from regional producers - find their way into our cooking pots and onto your plates. So you get the best quality at a high level - whether on the sun terrace, in the winter garden, the panorama restaurant or in our cosy Eiger Stübli. As an external guest, you are also very welcome to enjoy the culinary art of our house.

"One should offer something good to the body, so that the soul may have a desire to dwell in it".
(Sir Winston Churchill)

Menu
18.00 - 21.30
Snacks
11.00 - 18.00
Drinks
during the day
Drinks
Tächi Bar
Wine list
Selected drops

Breakfast

Start the day with pleasure!

Whether fine croissants, Butterzopf, Swiss muesli, mountain cheese, fresh eggs, bacon, salmon, yoghurt, Gimmelwald sausage, fruit, smoothie or "Mauler sparkling wine" - in any case with a view from the Eiger to the Jungfrau!

Lunch

Relaxed lunchtime

Our lunch and afternoon menu spoils you with a smaller but fine international selection. Do you prefer something traditional? Then look forward to our original Swiss cheese fondue or croissants with minced meat.

Drinks menu

during the day

Menu

from 11.00 - 18.00

Aperitif

Inviting views

Refresh yourself on our terrace. Enjoy the fantastic view of the Swiss Alps with coffee and cake or an Aperol Spritz.

Drinks menu

during the day

Menu

from 11.00 - 18.00

Dinner

Enjoy tastefully

Whether winter garden, traditional Eiger Stübli, panorama terrace or Eiger Saal dining room - experience the finest gastronomy accompanied by selected wines. Enjoy the culinary skills of our chef in a cosy atmosphere.

Wine list

Selected drops

Menu

18.00 - 21.30

Night Cup

CHOCOLATE, CHAMPAGNE, DiGESTIF OR COCKTAIL

A carefree evening awaits you in our Tächi Bar. Whether mojito or gin fizz, hot chocolate or tea - our bartenders will read your wishes from your lips.

Drinks menu

Tächi Bar

Scroll to Top

Hotel Eiger Mürren

Restaurant & Bar

Speisen mit Eiger, Mönch & Jungfrau

Schon immer war das Hotel Eiger ein Garant für anspruchsvolle Küche. Nur ausgesuchte Zutaten – vorzugsweise von regionalen Produzenten – finden ihren Weg in unsere Kochtöpfe und auf Ihre Teller. So bekommen Sie beste Qualität auf hohem Niveau – ganze egal, ob auf der Sonnenterrasse, im Wintergarten, dem Panoramarestaurant oder in unserem gemütlichen Eiger Stübli. Auch als externer Gast sind Sie herzlich willkommen, die Kochkunst unseres Hauses zu geniessen.

„Man soll dem Leib etwas Gutes bieten, damit die Seele Lust hat, darin zu wohnen“.
(Sir Winston Churchill)

Speisen
18.00 - 21.30
Snacks
11.00 - 18.00
Getränke
tagsüber
Getränke
Tächi Bar
Weinkarte
Erlesene Tropfen

Frühstück

Genussvoll in den Tag starten!

Ob feine Gipfeli, Butterzopf, Schweizer Müesli, Bergkäse, frische Eier, Speck, Lachs, Joghurt, Gimmelwalder Wurst, Früchte, Smoothie oder «Mauler Schaumwein» – auf jeden Fall mit Aussicht von Eiger bis Jungfrau!

Mittagessen

Entspannte Lunchtime

Unser Mittags- und Nachmittagsangebot verwöhnt Sie mit einer kleineren aber feinen internationalen Auswahl. Sie mögen es lieber traditionell? Dann freuen Sie sich auf unser original Schweizer Käsefondue oder Hörnli mit Ghacktem.

Speisekarte

von 11.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Aperitif

Einladende Aussichten

Erfrischen Sie sich auf unserer Terrasse. Bei Kaffee und Kuchen oder Aperol Spritz geniessen Sie die traumhafte Aussicht auf die Schweizer Alpen.

Speisekarte

von 11.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Dinner

Geschmackvoll genießen

Ob Wintergarten, traditionelles Eiger Stübli, Panoramaterrasse oder Eiger Saal – Erleben Sie feinste Gastronomie in Begleitung ausgesuchter Weine. In gemütlicher Atmosphäre geniessen Sie die Kochkünste unseres Küchenchefs.

Weinkarte

Erlesene Tropfen

Speisekarte

18.00 – 21.30 Uhr

Ausklang

Schoggi, Champagner, Digestif oder Cocktail

Ein unbeschwerter Abend erwartet Sie in unserer Tächi Bar. Ob Mojito oder Gin Fizz, heisse Schoggi oder Tee – unsere Barkeeper lesen Ihnen Ihre Wünsche von den Lippen ab.

Nach oben blättern